Motorama Toyota Moorooka

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours


Posted by Motorama in Motorama News

It’s that time of the year again where we all get to spend time with our friends and family. Our sales and service departments therefore have some changes to their opening times.

Motorama Sales Departments:

Tuesday, 24rd December Early Close at 3PM
Wednesday, 25th December – Christmas Day CLOSED
Thursday, 26th December – Boxing Day CLOSED
Friday, 27th December Regular Trading Hours
Saturday, 28th December Regular Trading Hours
Sunday, 29th December CLOSED
Monday, 30th December Regular Trading Hours
Tuesday, 31th December Early Close at 3PM
Monday, 1st January - New Years Day CLOSED

Motorama Service Departments:

Tuesday, 24rd December Early Close at 3PM
Wednesday, 25th December – Christmas Day CLOSED
Thursday, 26th December – Boxing Day CLOSED
Friday, 27th December Regular Trading Hours
Saturday, 28th December Regular Trading Hours
Sunday, 29th December CLOSED
Monday, 30th December Regular Trading Hours
Tuesday, 31th December Early Close @ 3pm
Wednesday, 1st January - New Years Day CLOSED


We'll be back to business as usual on Thursday 2nd January 2019. We wish you a very happy holidays and safe driving!

Motorama have one of the largest selections of pre-owned cars and 4x4s for sale at our dealerships in Moorooka, Springwood and Hillcrest.

Search Our Stock

You can check out our Ironman 4x4 range online or head in-store and chat to the team at Lifestyle 4x4, 711 Beaudesert Road, Salisbury.

Visit Lifestyle 4x4